Carlsbad Golf Center - PING
Questions? Talk to our PGA Pros: 1-866-781-2027
Go Play Golf Gift Card Instructions

PING

To order, get custom fit or for additional information on PING Golf Equipment, please contact our Golf Shop at 760-720-4653 or email us at support@cgcgolfshop.com.

We currently are not an Authorized Online Retailer for Ping Golf Equipment.

CGCGolfshop.com is an online Authorized Retailer for all your PING Apparel and Accessory needs.
Sort By:  Default |  Name |  Price |  Popularity    Page Size:  9  |  12  |  15  |  18  |  21  |  42  |  54  |    See All

Filter Product Results

Ping 2016 G Fairway Wood - Tour Shaftping-2016-g-fairway-wood-tour-shaft
Ping 2016 G Straight-Flight Fairway Woodping-2016-g-straight-flight-fairway-wood
Ping 2016 G Straight-Flight Fairway Wood - Tour Shaftping-2016-g-straight-flight-fairway-wood-tour-shaft
Ping 2016 G Stretch Fairway Woodping-2016-g-stretch-fairway-wood
Ping 2016 G Stretch Fairway Wood - Tour Shaftping-2016-g-stretch-fairway-wood-tour-shaft
PING 2019 Pioneer Cart Bagping-2019-pioneer-cart-bag
PING 4 Series Carry/Stand Bagping-4-series-carrystand-bag
PING Blueprint 3-9,PW Steel Iron Setping-blueprint-3-9pw-steel-iron-set
PING DLX Series Cart Bagping-dlx-series-cart-bag
PING Dot Fade Visor - White/Blackping-dot-fade-visor-whiteblack
PING G Driverping-g-driverPING G Driver - Tour Shaft

Inspired by an approach called biomimicry, PING engineers analyzed the dragonfly’s intricate wing pattern to design ultra-thin crown sections for extreme CG and maximized MOI. Dragonfly Technology, Vortec Technology, turbulators and a strong T9S face created our longest, most forgiving driver ever. Available in three models to fit your preferred trajectory.

The Tour 65 shaft is available at an upcharge - default standard length is 45.25"
Tour 80 shaft is available at an up-charge, and is tip-trimmed 1" when installed in any driver - the default standard length is 45.25"
Weight is at cut length for standard length driver
PING G Driver - Tour Shaftping-g-driver-tour-shaft
PING G Fairway Woodping-g-fairway-wood
PING G LS Tec Driverping-g-ls-tec-driver
PING G LS Tec Driver – Tour Shaftping-g-ls-tec-driver-tour-shaft
PING G SF Tec Driverping-g-sf-tec-driver
PING G SF Tec Driver - Tour Shaftping-g-sf-tec-driver-tour-shaft
PING G400 Driver - Alta CB55 Shaftping-g400-driver-alta-cb55-shaft
PING G400 Driver - Tour Shaftping-g400-driver-tour-shaft
PING G400 Fairway Wood - Alta CB65 Shaftping-g400-fairway-wood-alta-cb65-shaft
PING G400 Fairway Wood - Tour Shaftping-g400-fairway-wood-tour-shaft
PING G400 Hybrid with Alta CB70 Shaftping-g400-hybrid-with-alta-cb70-shaft
PING G400 Hybrid with PING Tour 85 Shaftping-g400-hybrid-with-ping-tour-85-shaft
PING G400 Irons with PING Alta CB Graphite Shaftping-g400-irons-with-ping-alta-cb-graphite-shaft
Powered by Compunix Sold at eCommerceCartMods.com