Carlsbad Golf Center - PING
Questions? Talk to our PGA Pros: 1-866-781-2027
FREE GROUND SHIPPING on ALL orders in the continental U.S.

PING

To order, get custom fit or for additional information on PING Golf Equipment, please contact our Golf Shop at 760-720-4653 or email us at support@cgcgolfshop.com.

We currently are not an Authorized Online Retailer for Ping Golf Equipment.

CGCGolfshop.com is an online Authorized Retailer for all your PING Apparel and Accessory needs.
Sort By:  Default |  Name |  Price |  Popularity    Page Size:  9  |  12  |  15  |  18  |  21  |  42  |  54  |    See All

Filter Product Results

And The Putter Went PING - Limited Edition by Jeffery B. Ellisand-the-putter-went-ping-limited-edition-by-jeffery-b-ellis
And The Putter Went PING - Standard Edition by Jeffery B. Ellisand-the-putter-went-ping-standard-edition-by-jeffery-b-ellis
Ping 2016 G Fairway Wood with Tour Shaftping-2016-g-fairway-wood-with-tour-shaft
Ping 2016 G Straight-Flight Fairway Woodping-2016-g-straight-flight-fairway-wood
Ping 2016 G Straight-Flight Fairway Wood with Tour Shaftping-2016-g-straight-flight-fairway-wood-with-tour-shaft
Ping 2016 G Stretch Fairway Woodping-2016-g-stretch-fairway-wood
Ping 2016 G Stretch Fairway Wood with Tour Shaftping-2016-g-stretch-fairway-wood-with-tour-shaft
PING 4 Series Carry/Stand Bagping-4-series-carrystand-bag
PING Backpackping-backpack
PING Cart Mittensping-cart-mittens
PING DLX Series 2017 Cart Bagping-dlx-series-2017-cart-bag
PING G Driverping-g-driverPING G Driver - Tour Shaft

Inspired by an approach called biomimicry, PING engineers analyzed the dragonfly’s intricate wing pattern to design ultra-thin crown sections for extreme CG and maximized MOI. Dragonfly Technology, Vortec Technology, turbulators and a strong T9S face created our longest, most forgiving driver ever. Available in three models to fit your preferred trajectory.

The Tour 65 shaft is available at an upcharge - default standard length is 45.25"
Tour 80 shaft is available at an up-charge, and is tip-trimmed 1" when installed in any driver - the default standard length is 45.25"
Weight is at cut length for standard length driver
PING G Driver - Tour Shaftping-g-driver-tour-shaft
PING G Fairway Woodping-g-fairway-wood
PING G LS Tec Driverping-g-ls-tec-driver
PING G LS Tec Driver – Tour Shaftping-g-ls-tec-driver-tour-shaft
PING G SF Tec Driverping-g-sf-tec-driver
PING G SF Tec Driver - Tour Shaftping-g-sf-tec-driver-tour-shaft
PING G812 Junior Driverping-g812-junior-driver
PING Hoofer 14 Mens 2016 Stand Bagsping-hoofer-14-mens-2016-stand-bags
PING Hoofer 14 Series Carry/Stand Bagping-hoofer-14-series-carrystand-bag
PING Hoofer 154 Limited Edition Digital Camo Golf Stand Bag ping-hoofer-154-limited-edition-digital-camo-golf-stand-bag
PING Hoofer Mens Stand Bagsping-hoofer-mens-stand-bags
PING Hoofer Series Carry/Stand Bagping-hoofer-series-carrystand-bag
Powered by Compunix Sold at eCommerceCartMods.com